Bonner County, ID
I Want To...
All Departments

Staff DirectoryPlanning

Director

Milton Ollerton – milton.ollerton@bonnercountyid.gov
 

Floodplain Manager

Jason Johnson - jason.johnson@bonnercountyid.gov
 

Planners

Sam Ross – sam.ross@bonnercountyid.gov
Halee Sabourin – halee.sabourin@bonnercountyid.gov
Amanda DeLima - amanda.delima@bonnercountyid.gov
Tessa Vogel – tessa.vogel@bonnercountyid.gov

Compliance Supervisor

Daniel Britt – daniel.britt@bonnercountyid.gov
 

Compliance Investigators

Frank Chavez – frank.chavez@bonnercountyid.gov
Lee Cornelison – lee.cornelison@bonnercountyid.gov

Planning Technician

Elizabeth Glidden – elizabeth.glidden@bonnercountyid.gov
 

Permit Technicians


Vacant
 

Administrative Manager

Jeannie Welter – jeannie.welter@bonnercountyid.gov
 

Administrative Assistant II

Emily Aerni – emily.aerni@bonnercountyid.gov

Customer Service Coordinator

Suzi Cochran - suzi.cochran@bonnercountyid.gov 


 

Name
Job Title
Email
Phone