Bonner County, ID
I Want To...
All Departments

Juvenile Detention

Juvenile Detention is to provide a safe, secure environment wherein juveniles and the community are protected. Personal responsibility for one’s behavior is emphasized and ensured through active supervision. The Detention Center’s operations will meet the basic physical, emotional and educational needs of the juveniles who are in custody by creating an environment of respect and concern. Juveniles will have access to treatment and educational programs that target their individual needs and the need for rehabilitation that are linked to community-based programs.

Parent Information

National School Lunch Program

Programs

PREA (Prison Rape Elimination Act)

Detention Staff:

Ron Stultz, Director
ron.stultz@bonnercountyid.gov
(208) 263-1602, ext. 2189

Will Hunter, Detention Manager
will.hunter@bonnercountyid.gov
(208) 263-1602, ext. 2210

Ed McCollum, Detention Supervisor
edward.mccollum@bonnercountyid.gov

Amanda Cristler, Detention Supervisor
amanda.cristler@bonnercountyid.gov

Mikayla Blood, Detention Supervisor
mikayla.blood@bonnercountyid.gov

Connie Morris, Detention Supervisor
connie.morris@bonnercountyid.gov

Krisanne Edgecomb, Detention Technician
krisanne.edgecomb@bonnercountyid.gov

Brian Krous, Detention Technician
brian.krous@bonnercountyid.gov

Stuart Schaeffer, Detention Technician
stuart.schaeffer@bonnercountyid.gov

Holly Hirst, Detention Technician
holly.hirst@bonnercountyid.gov

Chris McCleary, Detention Technician
christopher.mccleary@bonnercountyid.gov

Wesley Brown, Detention Technician
wesley.brown@bonnercountyid.gov

Randi Allen, Detention Technician
randi.allen@bonnercountyid.gov

Marcus Gonzalez, Detention Technician
marcus.gonzalez@bonnercountyid.gov

Russell Miller, Detention Technician
russell.miller@bonnercountyid.gov

Johnny Shepard, Detention Technician
johnny.shepard@bonnercountyid.gov

Jason Munzke, Detention Clinician
jason.munzke@bonnercountyid.gov